Protocol of the 17th session of the Norwegian-Russian Intergovernmental Commission for Economic, Industrial and Scientific-Technical Cooperation

moskva 0

The 17th meeting of the Norwegian-Russian Commission for Economic, Industrial, Scientific and Technical Cooperation took place in Moscow on 20 April 2017. The meeting was chaired by Russian Minister of Natural Resources and Environment Sergei Donskoy and Norwegian Minister of Trade and Industry Monica Mæland. The two sides discussed the economic situation in Russia and Norway, the legal framework for bilateral cooperation, and prospects for interregional and cross-border cooperation.

Here you can download protocol of the meeting in Norwegian and Russian languages

Document in Norwegian

Document in Russian

Photo: Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs/Martine Røiseland